Plant of the Week: Tree Peony Jin Gee

We have been (and still are) so busy at the nursery that there has been no blog for several weeks however walking around my garden yesterday I was forced to stop and look at my beautiful tree peony. This is its third year with me, second in the ground (it took a while to find the right spot for it) and it never ceases to impress.

The double flowers are six inches across in a lovely lemony-apricot with a pink edge and as an added bonus are scented!

There are so many beautiful peonies and tree peonies available I just wish I had more space for more of them.DSC01352

Leave a Reply

